NAMETITLEE-mail
Gaye HolmesPrincipalgholmes@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kippy KellyAssistant Principalkkelly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jacqueline SimpkinsAdministrative Assistantjsimpkins@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Andrea ArmstrongData Clerkaarmstrong@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jocelyn AbneyKindergarten Teacherjabney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rebecca AmosChild Development Assistantrsamos@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Audra Bedenbaugh3rd Grade Teacherabedenbaugh@edgefield.k12.sc.us
April Berry2nd Grade Teacherakberry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Miranda Berry5th Grade Teachermmberry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sharon BibbsCustodiansobibbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Pearlie Mae BrooksCafeteriapmbrooks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Heather Brown1st Grade Teacherhabrown@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Barbara BusseyChild Development Assistantbjbussey@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica ByersPhysical Education Teacherjlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jerry CampbellCustodianjcampbell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ronda Cato1st Grade Teacherrdcato@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica Coleman2nd Grade Teacherjscoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Genna CovarLiteracy Coachgcovar@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kathy CulverNursekhculver@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Delores DavisCafeteriaddavis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tracy GrandyChild Development Assistanttwgrandy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Chastity GuytonCafeteriacnguyton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rhonda HerlongGuidancerpherlong@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Donna Higgenbottom5th Grade Teacherdhiggenbottom@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brenda JacksonGT/STEAM Teacherbjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
John Jackson Head Custodianjhjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diane JebensRTI Teacherdmjebens@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica Johnson4th Grade Teacherjtjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nancy Jolly2nd Grade Teachernjjolly@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lindsi (Jones) RhodesChild Development Teacherlejones@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ashley LaCrossMusic Teacheranlacross@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cynthia LeeSHARE Teacherclee@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Karen Love Kindergarten Teachertlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Georgia MartinCafeterianame@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa MartinKIndergarten Teacher Assistantlmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary MasonCafeteriammason@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Evelyn McCulloughCafeteria Manageremccullough@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennings MimsChild Development Teacherjlmims@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diane MitchellCafeterianame@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Pam Moore3rd Grade Teacherpmoore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Melissa NicholsonLIbrarian/Media Specialistjmnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kristi Palma4th Grade Teacherkpalma@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brana Patterson5th Grade Teacherbpatterson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa PedersenKindergarten Teacher Assistantlmpedersen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janice PickensCustodianjpickens@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Leigh Raines5th Grade Teacherlsraines@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Rice3rd Grade Teacherjrice@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Leslie Schumpert4th Grade Teacherlhschumpert@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Allie Shealy1st Grade Teacherapshealy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle SimpkinsSHARE Directormrsimpkins@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Barbara SmithKindergarten Teacher Assistantbhsmith@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Stark1st Grade Teacherjastark@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gwen Talbert3rd Grade Teachergtalbert@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Ginger Wates4th Grade ELAvgwates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wanda WatesSTEM Teacherwwates@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Annie WestComputer Lab Teacherawest@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Christi WestbrookSpeech Teacherccwestbrook@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Amy WilhelmKindergarten Teacherawilhelm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jenny YonceResource Teacherjyonce@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Laura ZaboArt Teacherlezabo@edgefield.k12.sc.us